Meet the team

Marti Stenton FCA

Director

Email: marti.stenton@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Marti is a Chartered Accountant having joined the firm as a trainee in 2005. Marti is responsible for a broad range of clients operating in sectors including pharmaceuticals, construction, retail and hi-tech.

Elizabeth Comber BFP FCA

Accounts and Tax Manager

Email: elizabeth.comber@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Elizabeth is a Chartered Accountant who trained with the firm and qualified in 2012. Elizabeth is involved in all aspects of the audit, accounting and taxation services that we provide to our business and private clients.

Craig Wilton FCCA

Accounts and Tax Manager

Email: craig.wilton@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Craig is a Chartered Certified Accountant and is involved in all aspects of the audit, accounting and taxation services that we provide to our business and private clients.

Tina Higgs

Practice Administrator

Email: tina.higgs@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Tina has been with the firm since 1988 and is the practice administrator. She is also responsible for providing company secretarial services and client administration services to our business and private clients including the filing of all relevant statutory documents with government agencies.

Simon de Silva BA (Hons)

Audit and Corporate Services Manager

Email: simon.desilva@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Simon has the role of both audit manager and general practice manager. He joined the firm in 1992 and oversees all aspects of the audit, accountancy and taxation work undertaken for our corporate business clients. His largest client is a group of pharmaceutical based companies operating with seven UK and eleven overseas subsidiaries and a global turnover in excess of £100 million.

Declan Rapley BFP ACA

Assistant Manager

Email: declan.rapley@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Declan is a newly qualified Chartered Accountant and is involved in all aspects of the audit, accounting and taxation services that we provide to our business and private clients.

Daniel Butler BFP ACA

Accounts and Tax Senior

Email: daniel.butler@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Dan is a newly qualified Chartered Accountant and is involved in all aspects of the audit, accounting and taxation services that we provide to our business and private clients.

Yara Rodrigues

Payroll Manager

Email: yara.rodrigues@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Yara is our Payroll Manager. Yara operates over 100 monthly and weekly payrolls for over 600 employees.

Samuel Worsfold BSc (Hons)

Accounts and Tax Assistant

Email: samuel.worsfold@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Sam is an ACA student working towards qualification.

Matt Brand

Accounts and Tax Assistant

Email: matt.brand@morrispalmer.co.uk
Tel: 01403 750444
Matt is an ACA student working towards qualification.